Public Document Pack



Regulation and Review Committee (Panel)

Wednesday, 26 May 2021

Thursday, 3 June 2021 The Chamber, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY. (Due to Covid precautions anyone wishing to attend should first notify the contact officer) **commencing at 10.00 am**.

Agenda Page Item

1. Apologies for Absence

To receive any apologies for absence from the meeting.

2. To Receive any Declarations of Interest and Notification of any Dispensations Granted

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or non-registerable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensation in relation to any registerable and/or non-registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.

Please complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

3. Exclusion Resolution

The Committee will be requested to pass the following resolution:

Resolved that under Section 100A(4) of the Local Government Act 1972 (as amended) and having applied a public interest test as defined in Part 2 of Schedule 12A of the Act, the press and public be excluded from the meeting for the following item of business on the grounds that it involves the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in Paragraph 1 of Part 1 of Schedule 12A to the Act.

4. Hackney Carriage Vehicle Licence appeal - Mr B

5 - 44

Members of the public are entitled to attend this meeting and receive information about it. North Tyneside Council wants to make it easier for you to get hold of the information you need. We are able to provide our documents in alternative formats including Braille, audiotape, large print and alternative languages.

Ą	genda
	tem

Page

Circulation overleaf ...

Members of the Regulation and Review Committee (Panel)

Councillor Lewis Bartoli Councillor Janice Mole Councillor John O'Shea Councillor John Hunter (Deputy Chair) Councillor Tommy Mulvenna (Chair)

